Rock Albums:

New Surrender



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


New Surrender is the upcoming fourth studio album by American alternative rock band Anberlin. It will be the band's first album on a major label, after signing with Universal Republic Records on August 16, 2007.

Anberlin went into record their fourth album only 12 months after the 2007 release of their third, Cities. The album was recorded at NRG Recording Studios in North Hollywood, California, in early 2008 by producer Neal Avron. 

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. The Resistence
  2. Breaking
  3. Blame Me! Blame Me!
  4. Retrace
  5. Feel Good Drag
  6. Disappear
  7. Breathe
  8. Burn Out Brighter (Northern Lights)
  9. Younglife
  10. Haight St.
  11. Soft Skeletons
  12. Misearbile Visu (ex malo bonum)
Release date Australia
October 13th, 2008
Universal Republic Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...