Rock Albums:


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Ohio by Over the Rhine
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Ohio: Karen Bergquist (vocals, acoustic guitar, piano, percussion); Linford

Detweiler (acoustic & electric guitars, piano, Wurlitzer piano, organ, mellotron, Mini-Moog synthesizer, bass).

Additional personnel includes: Tony Paoletta (acoustic slide guitar, pedal steel guitar, dobro); Vess Ruhtenberg, Jason Wilbur (electric guitar); Megan

Weeder (violin); Paul Mahern (Mini-Moog synthesizer, percussion); Jake Smith (bass); Will Sayles, Devon Ashley (drums, percussion).

Recorded at Echo Park, Bloomington, Indiana between February & April 2003.

Includes liner notes by Linford Detweiler.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. B.P.D.
  2. What I'll Remember Most
  3. Show Me
  4. Jesus In New Orleans
  5. Ohio
  6. Suitcase
  7. Anything At All
  8. Professional Daydreamer
  9. Lifelong Fling
  10. Changes Come
Disc 2:
  1. Long Lost Brother
  2. She
  3. Nobody Number One
  4. Cruel And Pretty
  5. Remind Us
  6. How Long Have You Been Stoned
  7. When You Say Love
  8. Fool
  9. Hometown Boy
  10. Bothered
Release date Australia
August 19th, 2003
Back Porch Music
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help