Pop Albums:

Omd Singles




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


This compilation from the groundbreaking British synth-pop duo Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark includes "Electricity", "Enola Gay", "Messages", "Souvenir", "If You Leave", "Live and Die (Forever)" "Joan of Arc" and more.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Electricity
  2. Messages
  3. Enola Gay
  4. Souvenir
  5. Joan Of Arc
  6. Maid Of Orleans
  7. Tesla Girls
  8. Locomotion
  9. Talking Loud And Clear
  10. So In Love
  11. If You Leave
  12. (Forever) Live And Die
  13. Dreaming
  14. Sailing On The Seven Seas
  15. Pandora's Box (It's A Long, Long Way)
  16. Call My Name
  17. Dream Of Me (Based On Love's Theme)
  18. Walking On The Milky Way
Release date Australia
October 1st, 1998
Virgin Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...