Blues Albums:

Original Blues

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


22 classic blues numbers from Muddy Waters, Gary Moore and BB King, John Lee Hooker, Freddie King, Sonnie Terry and Brownie McGhee, Dinah Washington, Son House, T-Bone Walker, Nina Simone, Jimmy Rogers, Jeff Beck, Canned Heat, Albert Collins, Johnny Winter and more!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Muddy Waters - Hoochie Coochie Woman
  2. Lightnin' Hopkins - See See Rider
  3. John Lee Hooker - In the Mood
  4. Freddie King - Dust My Broom
  5. Sonnie Terry and Brownie McGhee - Key To The Highway
  6. Amos Milburn - Trouble In Mind
  7. Memphis Slim - How Long?
  8. Floyd Dixon - Telephone Blues
  9. Dinah Washington - The Blues Ain't Nothin' But A Woman Cryin' For Her Man
  10. Mississippi Fred McDowell - Baby Please Don't Go
  11. Son House - I Want To Go Home On The Morning Train
  12. T-Bone Walker - Evil Hearted Woman
  13. Nina Simone - Gin House Blues
  14. Jimmy Rogers - That's All Right
  15. George 'Harmonica' Smith - My Babe
  16. The Jeff Beck Group and Rod Stewart - You Shook Me
  17. Canned Heat - On The Road Again
  18. Dr. Feelgood - Shotgun Blues
  19. Albert Collins - Things That I Used to Do
  20. George Thorogood and The Destroyers - Bad to the Bone
  21. Johnny Winter - Rollin' and Tumblin'
  22. Gary Moore and BB King - Since I Met You Baby
Release date Australia
April 21st, 2005
EMI Gold
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...