Reggae Roots & Dub Albums:

Original Reggae & Ska




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Featuring The Specials, Shaggy, Bodysnatchers, Madness, The Beat, Lee ‘Scratch’ Perry, Maxi Priest, Ziggy Marley, Peter Tosh, Selector, and more!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Shaggy feat. Rayvon - In the Summertime
  2. Pato Banton feat. Ali and Robin Campbell - Baby Come Back
  3. Althea and Donna - Uptown Top Ranking
  4. Peter Tosh - (You Gotta Walk) Don't look Back
  5. Maxi Priest - Wild World
  6. The Specials - A Message To You Rudy
  7. The Bodysnatchers - Let's Do Rock Steady
  8. Madness - One Step Beyond
  9. Selector - On My Radio
  10. The Beat - Ranking Full Stop
  11. Rico - Sea Cruise
  12. Lee 'Scratch' Perry and The Dub Syndicate - Jungle
  13. Maxi Priest feat. Shaggy - That Girl
  14. Ziggy Marley and The Melody Makers - Tomorrow People
  15. The Ruts - Jah war
  16. Peter Tosh - Johnny B Goode
  17. The Beat - The Tears Of A Clown
  18. Selector - James Bond
  19. The Specials feat. Rico - Nite Klub
Release date Australia
September 2nd, 2004
EMI Gold (UK)
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...