World & International Albums:

Out Of The Moon: Special Edition



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Out Of The Moon: Special Edition by Goldenhorse
Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


This re-mastered deluxe 2CD special edition of 'Out of the Moon' includes three new songs and live favourites with the New Zealand Symphony Orchestra.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Don't Wake Me Up
  2. Used To Think
  3. Out Of The Moon
  4. Cool Pants
  5. Run Run Run
  6. Cowgirl Lament
  7. Fish
  8. Alien
  9. Four Minute Drive
  10. Trinkity Trunk
  11. Waltz
  12. Cold Mountainside
  13. Emptied Out (new version)
Disc 2:
  1. Engine Summer
  2. Autumn Jewels
  3. O’ Africa
  4. Emptied Out (original album version)
  5. Trinkity Trunk (with the NZSO)
  6. Waltz (with the NZSO)
  7. Cold Mountainside (with the NZSO)
Release date Australia
November 30th, 2006
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...