Action & Thriller TV Series:

Painkiller Jane - Season 1 (6 Disc Set)

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Painkiller Jane - Season 1 (6 Disc Set) on DVD
Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


I was supposed to die that day...
I didn't.

With the world locked in an escalating battle against terrorism and constant social and economic unrest, the deadliest threat will be fought by a hero who cannot die! Out of the chaos emerges Jane Vasco, aka Painkiller Jane. Jane Vasco is a tough, yet sexy DEA agent recruited by a covert government unit to hunt superhuman neurological aberrations known as “Neuros”. But during the course of her first investigation, Jane discovers that she too possesses formidable powers, she cannot be killed. Operating from a secure abandoned subway platform, Jane and her team battle the bullet-ridden world of the very near future where nothing may be what it seems and pain is always a bitch.

Toy Soldiers
Piece of Mind
Catch Me If You Can
Nothing to Fear But Fear Itself
Higher Court
Friendly Fire
Trial by Fire
Portraits of Lauren Gray
Ghost in the Machine
Something Nasty in the Neighborhood
The League
The Amazing Howie
The Healer
Thanks for the Memories
Jane 113
What Lies Beneath
The Beast of Bolnar
Release date Australia
July 18th, 2008
Length (Minutes)
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.78 : 1
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 5.1
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...