Rock Albums:

Pandora's Box



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

$82.99 was $89.00 save $6.01
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 8-12 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 2-9 August using standard courier delivery


PANDORA'S BOX is a comprehensive 3 CD/cassette set documenting Aerosmith's years with Columbia (1972-1982). Among the 52 digitally remastered songs are 20 previously-unreleased recordings, alternate versions, unreleased live performances, rehearsal tapes and pre-Aerosmith recordings from Steven Tyler's band Chain Reaction. Also included is a 64-page booklet complete with previously-unpublished photos from the band's private collection, song-by-song commentary, and an essay by Rolling Stone's David Wild.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. When I Needed You - (with Chain Reaction)
  2. Make It
  3. Movin' Out
  4. One Way Street
  5. On The Road Again
  6. Mama Kin
  7. Same Old Song And Dance
  8. Train Kept A Rollin'
  9. Seasons Of Wither
  10. Write Me A Letter
  11. Dream On
  12. Pandora's Box
  13. Rattlesnake Shake
  14. Walkin' The Dog
  15. Lord Of The Thighs
Disc 2:
  1. Toys In The Attic
  2. Round And Round
  3. Krawhitham
  4. You See Me Crying
  5. Sweet Emotion
  6. No More No More
  7. Walk This Way
  8. I Wanna Know Why
  9. Big Ten Inch Record
  10. Rats In The Cellar
  11. Last Child
  12. All Your Love
  13. Soul Saver
  14. Nobody's Fault
  15. Lick And A Promise
  16. Adam's Apple
  17. Draw The Line
  18. Critical Mass
Disc 3:
  1. Kings And Queens
  2. Milkcow Blues
  3. I Live In Connecticut
  4. Three Mile Smile
  5. Let It Slide
  6. Cheese Cake
  7. Bone To Bone (Coney Island White Fish Boy)
  8. No Surprize
  9. Come Together
  10. Downtown Charlie
  11. Sharpshooter - (with Whitford/St. Holmes)
  12. Shit House Shuffle
  13. South Station Blues - (with Joe Perry Project)
  14. Riff And Roll
  15. Jailbait
  16. Major Barbra
  17. Chip Away The Stone
  18. Helter Skelter
  19. Back In The Saddle
  20. (untitled) - (hidden track)
Release date Australia
August 6th, 2002
Legacy Recordings
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...