Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Passion - The Album Volume Two Mixed By John '00' Fleming And Bryan Kearney (2CD)

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!




or own it now, pay later from $10 a week with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 7-10 July using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • 8-10 July using standard courier delivery


After the huge success of the first Passion album mixed by Lange & Genix we are pleased to bring you the second edition from the UK Superclub. This time, one of the true legends of not only the UK, but world trance scene John ‘00’ Fleming and one of its fastest rising stars and Passion resident Bryan Kearney to take the controls of Volume Two.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Moshic - Peace Can Be Maintain (Original Mix)
  2. Relaunch - Eternal Light (Original Mix)
  3. Domased Electronica feat. Venes - Dark & Light (Original mix)
  4. John '00' Fleming featuring Sascha Cooper - Fight The Darkness (Subtara Progressive Remix)
  5. Airwave - Hello World (Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic Remix)
  6. Ivan Nikusev - Aurora (Airwave Breaks Remix)
  7. Spektre - Harpoon (Alex Di Stefano remix)
  8. DuoTekk - Zlow (Original Mix)
  9. Cosmithex - Alchemy (Original Mix)
  10. The Digital Blonde - Rain Song (Original Mix)
  11. John '00' Fleming - Finding Ganesha (Original Mix)
  12. E-Clip - Existence (Original Mix)
  13. Burn In Noise - Vuuv Festival Celebration (Original Mix)
Disc 2:
  1. Bryan Kearney - Our Deepest Fear (Intro)
  2. Pe & Ban - Remake Yourself (Original Mix)
  3. Lee Haslam - Crash, Bang, Wallop (Reaky Remix)
  4. Gary Maguire - Puns (Original Mix)
  5. David Moleon - Monotension (Original Mix)
  6. David Moleon - Ovalo (Original Mix)
  7. David Moleon - Tinitu (Original Mix)
  8. Mark Leanings - Dropshot (Bryan Kearney Remix / JOC Playma Edit)
  9. Andrew Candid & John Dopping - Savannah (Indecent Noise Remix)
  10. Peter Plaznik - The Werewolf (Original Mix)
  11. Jamie Walker - Mind Games (Original Mix)
  12. Bryan Kearney presents KARNEY - Ridiculous (Mark Young & Damo Kay Remix)
  13. John O'Callaghan - Raw Deal (Original Mix)
  14. John Dopping - Cognition (Bryan Kearney's Heads Down Remix)
  15. Man With No Name - Teleport (Nick Sentience Remix)
  16. Bryan Kearney & Jamie Walker - We'll Never Die (Original Mix)
  17. Mark Leanings - Guiding Light (Original Mix)
  18. Daniel Kandi pres. 147 - Insert Generic Title (Original Mix)
  19. John O'Callaghan - Psychic Sensor (Original Mix)
  20. Ronny K - Unstoppable (5YAMC Anthem)
  21. TrancEye - Uriel (Original Mix)
  22. Defcon Audio feat. Julie Harrington - Lost In You (Jamie Walker Remix)
  23. Monada - Sunny Day (Original Mix)
Release date Australia
August 1st, 2012
405 Recordings
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...