Oldies & Nostalgia Albums:

Piano Party Sing-A-Long



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Piano Party Sing-A-Long by Jack Thompson
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


A hugely popular Christchurch musician, Jack Thompson accompanied by Dave Fraser on drums and Slim Dorward on double bass put together a staggering eighteen albums between 1959 and 1971.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Have You Ever Been Lonely- / I'll String Along With You / Honey (Dat's All) / It Had To Be You / Harbour Lights
  2. Click Go The Shears / Waltzing Matilda / Side By Side
  3. In The Shade Of The Old Apple Tree / When You An I Were Young Maggie
  4. Over The Rainbow / We'll Gather Lilacs / Red Sails In The Sunset
  5. Lady Be Good / Goody Goody / Baby Face / Bye Bye Blackbird
  6. Look For The Silver Lining / You Are My Sunshine / Yes Sir That's My Baby / That Certain Party Of Mine
  7. It's A Long Way To Tipperary / Pack Up Your Troubles / Abie, My Boy / Isa Lei
  8. Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be Will Be) / The Loveliest Night Of The Year
  9. You'll Never Know
  10. Lullaby Of Broadway
  11. Louise / April Showers 12. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  12. A Spoonful Of Sugar / Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
  13. South Of The Border / Born Free
  14. Pearly Shells / Rosalie / Around The World
  15. Darktown Strutters Ball / Alexander's Ragtime Band
  16. The Yellow Rose Of Texas / Mexicalli Rose / Deep In The Heart Of Texas
  17. Show Me The Way To Go Home / Now Is The Hour
Release date Australia
April 29th, 2004
EMI Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...