Fiction Books:

Poor Banished Children of Eve

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Poor Banished Children of Eve

Format

Paperback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Poor Banished Children of Eve by Carol Morgan
Unavailable
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Description

POOR BANISHED CHILDREN OF EVE By Carol Morgan In the tradition of Faulkner, Poor Banished Children of Eve is the haunting saga of the Avery/Dupre clan of Maringouin County, Mississippi, a family tormented by a history of incest and insanity. The story revolves around beautiful, tempestuous Angelique Avery whose mother Solange, has recently committed suicide. It was Angelique who found her swinging from an attic rafter with a drapery cord around her neck. Solange had spent the past 21 years, since Angelique
Release date Australia
October 1st, 2004
Author
Country of Publication
United States
Imprint
Xlibris Corporation
Pages
496
Dimensions
140x216x28
ISBN-13
9781413451436
Product ID
1907937

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...