Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Popeye - Deluxe Edition Music From The Motion Picture

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 4-6 days

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 20-27 July using standard courier delivery


Popeye – Deluxe Edition Music From The Motion Picture

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Sweethaven
  2. Blow Me Down
  3. Everything Is Food
  4. Rough House Fight
  5. He's Large
  6. I'm Mean
  7. Sailin'
  8. March Through Town
  9. I Yam What I Yam
  10. The Grand Finale
  11. He Needs Me
  12. Swee’Pea's Lullaby
  13. Din' We
  14. It's Not Easy Being Me
  15. Kids
  16. Skeleton Cave
  17. Now Listen Kid/To The Rescue/Mr. Eye Is Trapped/Back Into Action
  18. Saved/Still at It/The Treasure/What? More Fighting/Pap’s Boy/Olive & Th
  19. I'm Popeye the Sailor Man
  20. End Title Medley
Side B:
  1. Sweethaven
  2. I'm Mean
  3. Swee'Pea's Lullaby
  4. Blow Me Down
  5. Everything Is Food
  6. He Needs Me
  7. Everybody's Got to Eat
  8. Sail With Me
  9. I Yam What I Yam
  10. It's Not Easy Being Me
  11. Kids
  12. I'm Popeye the Sailor Man
  13. I'm Mean
  14. He Needs Me
  15. Everybody's Got To Eat
  16. Din' We
  17. Sailin'
  18. I'd Rather Be Me
Release date Australia
September 29th, 2017
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...