Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Pulp Fiction

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Pulp Fiction

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Click to share your rating 4 ratings (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 4 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Record cover is very orange"
3 stars"

Not sure if it's a bootleg or what.. Record cover is very orange

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Pulp Fiction – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Music from the Motion Picture Pulp Fiction is the soundtrack to Quentin Tarantino's 1994 film Pulp Fiction. No traditional film score was commissioned for Pulp Fiction. The film contains a mix of American rock and roll, surf music, pop and soul.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Pumpkin & Honey Bunny/Miserlou
  2. Royale with Cheese
  3. Jungle Boogie
  4. Let's Stay Together
  5. Bustin' Surfboards
  6. Lonesome Town
  7. Son of a Preacher Man
  8. Zed's Dead Baby/Bullwinkle Part II
  9. You Never Can Tell
  10. Girl, You'll Be a Woman Soon
  11. If Love Is a Red Dress
  12. Bring Out the Gimp/Comanche
  13. Flowers on the Wall
  14. Personality Goes a Long Way
  15. Surf Rider
  16. Ezekiel 25-17
Release date Australia
May 31st, 2017
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...