Techno & Dance Albums:

Push The Beat For This Jam (The Singles '94 - '02)




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (3.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Push The Beat For This Jam (The Singles '94 - '02) by Scooter
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


How many artists can boast this kind of chart record in the UK : 7-5-2-4-2… that's right, the single "The Logical Song" by Scooter stayed in the UK Top Ten for over 10 weeks! And it's not just the UK where this tune has been massive, "The Logical Song" spent 3 weeks at No.1 in Australia and has also been No.1 in Norway; Top 10 in Austria, Denmark, Germany and Sweden and Top 15 in Finland, Hungary and Switzerland.

Scooter have released 8 full-length albums since 1994. They have had countless Top Ten hits around the world, releases in more than 30 countries worldwide, numerous Platinum and Gold selling hits, several music awards, concerts in front of up to 80,000 fans and finally, sales close to the 9 million mark have paved the road to success for this exceptional band.

Scooter's follow up single "Nessaja", sensationally went straight into the German charts at No.1 and debuted at No.4 in the UK Singles Chart.

These are the first two singles to be taken from the new Scooter album 'Push The Beat For This Jam (The Singles '94-'02)', a Greatest Hits album that features all of their monster rave tunes from the past 8 years including their anthem "Endless Summer", "Hyper Hyper", "Move Your Ass!", "The Logical Song", "I'm Raving", "AIIII Shot The DJ" and many more, 19 tracks in total.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Hyper Hyper
  2. Move Your Ass
  3. Friends
  4. Endless Summer
  5. Back In The UK
  6. Let Me Be Your Valentine
  7. Rebel Yell
  8. I'm Raving
  9. How Much Is The Fish?
  10. Fire
  11. The Age Of Love
  12. No Fate
  13. The Logical Song
  14. Posse (I Need You On The Floor)
  15. Call Me Manana
  16. Fuck The Millenium
  17. Aiii Shot The DJ
  18. Faster Harder Scooter
  19. Nessaja (radio Edit)
Release date Australia
November 9th, 2002
Sheffield Tunes
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...