Metal Albums:

Queensryche - The Collection

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Queensryche - The Collection



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (4.3/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


An essential taste of the band 1983-1997, sampling classi tracks from the albums Queensryche, The Warning, Rage For Order, Operation: Mindcrime, Empire, Operation: LIVECcrime, Promised Land and Hear In The Now Frontier.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Nightrider
  2. Deliverance
  3. Chemical Youth (We Are Rebellion)
  4. I Will Remember
  5. Revolution Calling
  6. Speak
  7. Spreading The Disease
  8. Best I Can
  9. Resistance
  10. Anybody Listening?
  11. The Needle Lies (Live)
  12. Promised Land
  13. Damaged
  14. Out Of Mind
  15. Cuckoo’s Nest
  16. spOOL
Release date Australia
August 18th, 2008
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...