Rock Albums:

Quiet Revolution



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Quiet Revolution by Chris De Burgh
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Personnel: Chris De Burgh (vocals); Neil Taylor, Phil Palmer (guitar); Steve Sedwell, Neil Sidwell, Chris White (brass); Pete Gordeno (keyboards); David Levy, John Giblin (bass); Tony Kiley (drums); Andy Duncan (percussion, programming); Tommy Blaize, Hazel Fernandes, Derek Green, Helen Hampton, Katie Kissoon (background vocals); The Heart of England Philharmonic, Peter Wxendale, Gavyn Wright.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. When I Think Of You
  2. Love Of The Heart Divine
  3. Living In The World
  4. Same Sun, The
  5. Nothing Ever Happens Round Here
  6. Woman's Heart, A
  7. Last Moments Of The Dawn, The
  8. I See You Everywhere
  9. Saint Peter's Gate
  10. You Look Beautiful
  11. I Want It (And I Want It Now) - (DJ Q-Ball remix)
  12. Natasha Dance
  13. Rivers Of Abraham, The
  14. My Lover Is
  15. Quiet Revolution
Release date Australia
March 20th, 2001
ARK 21 (USA)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help