R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Raymond vs. Raymond

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Raymond vs. Raymond




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 4 ratings (3.5/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Raymond vs. Raymond is the forthcoming sixth studio album by American R&B singer Usher. The album features production from Jermaine Dupri amongst others including Ne-Yo, Anthony Hamilton, The Neptunes, and Adam Levine.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Monstar
  2. Hey Daddy (Daddy's Home) 3. There Goes My Baby
  3. Lil Freak
  4. She Don't Know
  5. OMG
  6. Mars vs. Venus
  7. Pro Lover
  8. Foolin' Around
  9. Papers
  10. So Many Girls
  11. Guilty
  12. Okay
  13. Making Love (Into The Night)
Release date Australia
April 6th, 2010
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars Based on 4 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...