Easy Listening & Folk Albums:





Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Relax by Various
Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Introducing Relax… An exclusive collection of the mellowest songs on Earth - featuring Groove Armada, Massive Attack, Goldfrapp, Amy Winehouse and many more.

Watch the world drift by accompanied by two CD\'s of total calm. This eclectic mix of relaxing tunes has something for everyone from acoustic, to electronic, right through to classical.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Massive Attack - Karma Koma
  2. Amy Winehouse- Love is a Losing Game
  3. The Velvet Underground - Sunday Morning
  4. Groove Armada - At The River
  5. Nina Simone - Feeling Good (Joe Claussell Remix)
  6. The Jam - English Rose
  7. Terry Callier - Dancing Girl
  8. Talvin Singh - Traveller (Kid Loco's Once Upon A Time In The East Mix)
  9. The Beloved - Sweet Harmony
  10. Space Raider - Beautiful Crazy
  11. Secret Garden - Nocturne
  12. Sa Ding Ding - Alive (Mantra Version)
  13. Morcheeba - The Sea
  14. Nookie feat. Larry Heard - Paradise (Tease Mix)
  15. Frou Frou - Breathe In
  16. Ian Brown - F.E.A.R. (Unkle Remix)
  17. The Orb - Little Fluffy Clouds
  18. Goldfrapp - Lovely Head
Disc 2:
  1. Air - All I Need
  2. Zero 7 - Destiny
  3. Hot Chip - Boy From School
  4. Primal Scream - Higher Than The Sun (Higher Than The Orb Extended Mix)
  5. Nick Drake - River Man
  6. Paul Weller vs Portishead - Wild Wood (Sheared Wood Mix/ Remix)
  7. 4 Hero - Les Fleurs
  8. Clannad - Theme from Harrys Game
  9. John Martyn - Solid Air
  10. Guillemots - Made-Up Lovesong #43
  11. Tricky - Christiansands
  12. Michael Nyman - The Piano: The Heart Asks Pleasure First/The Promise
  13. Dusty Springfield - Spooky
  14. Urban Species - Blanket
  15. The Beta Band - Dry The Rain
  16. UNKLE - Be There
  17. Everything But the Girl - Missing
  18. Lamb - Gorecki
Release date Australia
June 3rd, 2008
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...