Metal Albums:




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Remanufacture by Fear Factory
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


REMANUFACTURE features remixes of Fear Factory songs by Rhys Fulber, Junkie XL, Kingsize and DJ Dano.

Fear Factory: Burton C. Bell (vocals); Dino Cazares (guitar); Christian Olde Wolbers (bass); Raymond Herrera (drums).

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Remanufacture (Demanufacture)
  2. National Panel Beating (Body Hammer)
  3. Genetic Blueprint (New Breed)
  4. Faithless (Zero Signal)
  5. Bionic Chronic
  6. Cloning Technology (Replica)
  7. Burn (Flashpoint)
  8. T-1000 (H-K)
  9. Machines Of Hate (Self Bias Resistor)
  10. 21st Century Jesus (P*sschrist)
  11. Bound For Forgiveness (A Therapy For Pain)
  12. Refinery
  13. Remanufacture - (edited version)
Release date Australia
May 20th, 1997
Roadrunner Records (USA)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...