Rock Albums:

Ringo Starr: Live at Soundstage



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Ringo Starr: Live at Soundstage by Ringo Starr
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Ringo Starr is a rock n roll hero who needs no introduction. Beloved by fans across the globe, Ringo delivers a new live album that includes hits from The Beatles and The All Starrs.
An upbeat summer record of catchy songs that traverse pop, rock and rock n roll, this is the disc to spin on the car stereo as you head out to the beach. This feel-good album captures the best of Ringo’s Beatles and solo career.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. With A Little Help From My Friends
  2. Octopus’ Garden
  3. Choose Love
  4. I Wanna Be Your Man
  5. Don’t Pass Me By
  6. I’m The Greatest
  7. Memphis In Your Mind
  8. Photograph
  9. Never Without You
  10. Back Off Bugaloo
  11. Boys
  12. Yellow Submarine
  13. Act Naturally
  14. With A Little Help From My Friends
Release date Australia
January 22nd, 2008
Shock Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help