Runnin' Wild



Customer rating

(4 ratings) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Debut album from Melbourne four piece Airbourne
Produced by Bob Marlette. whose credits include albums by Ozzy Osbourne, Alice Cooper, Seether, Saliva and Black Sabbath guitarist Tony Iommi, and mixed by Andy Wallace (Bruce Springsteen, Guns N’ Roses, Rage Against The Machine, The Cult
The single “Too Much, Too Young, Too Fast” was immediately added to The Rock nights

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Stand Up For Rock 'N' Roll
  2. Runnin' Wild
  3. Too Much, Too Young, Too Fast
  4. Diamond In The Round
  5. Fat City 6. Blackjack
  6. What's Eatin' You
  7. Girls In Black
  8. Cheap Wine
  9. Heartbreaker
  10. Let's Ride
Release date Australia
July 5th, 2007
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...