R&B & Hip Hop Albums:





Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Sash's 2003 album features club-ready tracks by the German techno artist, including 'Sunset,' "Rainforest," and "Baila Loca."

The two-disc version presents an additional set of remixes.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Ouverture
  2. Ganbareh (Extended)
  3. I Believe (Feat. T.J. Davis)
  4. Sunset
  5. Secret (Feat. Boy George)
  6. Rainforest
  7. Nessun Dorma
  8. Luna Llena (Feat. La Isla)
  9. Habibi
  10. Peace Of Mind (Feat. Kirstin)
  11. Baila Loca
  12. Stop Pushin' (Feat. Marvin Broadie)
  13. S4! Sash!
  14. Walk
  15. Don't Be So Rude
  16. I Believe (Radio/Video Edit)
  17. I Believe (Original Extended)
  18. I Believe (Manian Vs. Triffid Remix)
  19. I Believe (Marc Et Claude Remix)
  20. I Believe (Stevo Vs. Laurent Remix)
  21. I Believe (Arnold Plamer Remix)
  22. Run (Club Mix)
  23. Run (Funkstar De Luxe Mix)
  24. Ganbareh (Careca Mix)
  25. Ganbareh (Mango Maniax Club Mix)
  26. Sunset (Original Extended)
  27. Sunset (Yanou Vs. Flashrider Mix)
Release date Australia
September 16th, 2003
Red Beat International (Australia)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...