Music Films & Concerts:

Sarah McLachlan - Mirrorball Live


General Audience

General Audience

Suitable for general audiences.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


DVD Includes: 1. Intro (Last Dance) 2. Building A Mystery 3. Plenty 4. Hold On 5. Good Enough 6. Do What You Have To Do 7. Witness 8. Wait 9. I Will Remember You 10. Ice 11. I Love You 12. I Will Not Forget You 13. The Path Of Thorns (Terms) 14. Mary 15. Adia 16. Fear 17. Elsewhere 18. Vox 19. Into the Fire 20. Possession 21. Ice Cream 22. Sweet Surrender 23. Fumbling Towards Ecstasy 24. Angel 25. Credits (Last Dance)
Release date Australia
March 28th, 2008
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 5.1
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...