Fiction Books:

Scandal on Rincon Hill

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Scandal on Rincon Hill

Format

Hardback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Scandal on Rincon Hill by Shirley Tallman
Unavailable
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Description

"Bringing Victorian San Francisco to colorful life, Tallman offers an entertaining mystery...will appeal to fans of Anne Perry and Rhys Bowen." "--Library Journal "A body is found just blocks from attorney Sarah Woolson's home on Rincon Hill. Sarah is on the case, but 19th-century San Francisco is soon thrown into a state of panic as a gruesome crime spree begins to take hold of the city.

Author Biography

SHIRLE Y TA LLMAN lives in Eugene, Oregon and Incline Village, Nevada.
Release date Australia
March 30th, 2010
Pages
340
Country of Publication
United States
Imprint
Minotaur Books
Dimensions
167x216x30
ISBN-13
9780312386979
Product ID
3830152

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...