Metal Albums:

Scars & Souvenirs



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 8-12 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 2-8 August using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • Around 5-12 August using standard courier delivery


Scars and Souvenirs is the third album from Canadian rock band, Theory of a Deadman (or TOAD). Signed to 604 Records by Nickleback’s Chad Kroeger, TOAD have gone on to top the US Rock charts with their post-grunge rock, tinged with country, metal and more acoustic elements.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. So Happy
  2. By the Way
  3. Got it Made
  4. Not Meant To Be
  5. Crutch
  6. All or Nothing
  7. Heaven (Little by Little)
  8. Bad Girlfriend
  9. Hate My Life
  10. Little Smirk
  11. End of the Summer
  12. Wait For Me
  13. Sacrifice
Release date Australia
June 30th, 2008
Roadrunner Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...