Metal Albums:

Scream, Aim, Fire

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Scream, Aim, Fire



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 6 ratings (4.7/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Scream, Aim, Fire by Bullet For My Valentine
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars Based on 6 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Feels a little in the wrong direction"
4 stars"

Now don't get me wrong, this is a great follow up to their first album but for me it feels like something has been lost. It feels a little less personal than The Poison with them touching on different subjects, which I guess they should or else they'd just be moaning about love for thirty albums or something… but I liked their older material for that. xD

It still has its fair share of songs bout love but… they feel a little forced, not sure why. I guess I thought they would take a different direction from hearing their older material, but went to one that I'd heard far too much. Oh well it's still a good album and if your a fan you'll probably enjoy it.

"Once again, amazing"
5 stars"

Another amazing album by an amazing band


Bullet For My Valentine: Matt Tuck (vocals, guitar); Jay James (vocals, bass guitar); Padge (guitar); Moose Thomas (drums).

Welsh traditionalists Bullet For My Valentine clearly get off on the classics. While they're sometimes lumped in with metalcore acts, they're much closer to old-school American thrashers from the '80s such as Metallica and Megadeth, and harsher '90s acts in the vein of Pantera. SCREAM AIM FIRE represents a significant forward for the band, with twisting dual leads charging ahead of the galloping rhythms and dynamic song structures.

It's not all head-forward aggression, however, as "Hearts Burst Into Fire" flirts with emo and "Say Goodnight" glosses the classic power ballad with a fresh coat of paint. Despite that, the lasting impression they leave is the acrid scent of scorched eardrums courtesy of adrenalized tracks like the warp-speed "Last to Know" and "Ashes of the Innocent." With metal splintering into so many camps, it's good to hear an act just interested in playing it the way they remember it, only faster and harder.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Scream Aim Fire
  2. Eye Of The Storm
  3. Hearts Burst Into Fire
  4. Waking The Demon
  5. Disappear
  6. Deliver Us from Evil
  7. Take It Out On Me
  8. Say Goodnight
  9. End Of Days
  10. Last To Know
  11. Forever And Always
  12. Ashes Of The Innocent
Disc 2:
  1. Scream Aim Fire
  2. Making Of Scream Aim Fire / 0.Scream Aim Fire
  3. Bullet TV / 0.Chapter 1 - Welcome To the Studio / 0.Chapter 2 - Sonic Ranch Cribs / 0.Chapter 3 - Night At the Ranch
  4. Photo Gallery / 0.Hearts Burst Into Fire
Release date Australia
February 1st, 2008
Song Bmg
Number of Discs
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...