R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Seal - Hits Deluxe Edition

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Seal - Hits Deluxe Edition




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (3.7/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"It's nice, easy listening."
3 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Apart from a few of the most well known songs, the rest are pretty average. Easy to listen to but nothing special.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
"An album designed for easy listening"
4 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

This CD has been well put together, and good for easy listening. This 2-disc set is good for driving music and maybe for those who like some soft music playing in the background. And if your already a fan of Seal, this CD set will be a good addition to your collection

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Multi-Platinum Singer-Songwriter Delivers Greatest Hits Package From His Chart-Topping Albums.

Seal “Hits” covers the artist’s 20 year career.

Sixteen of Seal’s biggest hit songs, along with two brand new tracks “I Am Your Man” written by Ashford & Simpson, first recorded by Bobby Taylor, and the Sly and The Family Stone classic “Thank You” both produced by David Foster.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. I Am Your Man (New Song)
  2. Kiss From A Rose
  3. Crazy
  4. Fly Like An Eagle
  5. Love's Divine
  6. A Change Is Gonna Come
  7. Amazing
  8. Get It Together
  9. My Vision - Jakatta & Seal (Single Version)
  10. Prayer For The Dying
  11. I Can't Stand The Rain
  12. Waiting For You
  13. The Beginning (US Single Remix)
  14. The Right Life (Remix Radio Edit)
  15. Don't Cry
  16. Rolling
  17. If You Don't Know Me By Now
  18. Violet (7" Acoustic Version)
Disc 2:
  1. Killer (Seal Album Version)
  2. Future Love Paradise (12"/E.P Version)
  3. Human Beings
  4. A Father's Way (From The Pursuit Of Happyness Soundtrack)
  5. Love Is Powerful (Full-Length Vocal Mix)
  6. Colour
  7. Free
  8. Latest Craze
  9. System
  10. Newborn Friend (Morales Radio Mix)
  11. Lips Like Sugar
  12. This Could Be Heaven (From The Family Man Soundtrack)
  13. Les Mots - Mylene Farmer & Seal (Single Version)
  14. It's A Man's Man's Man's World
  15. Soul Medley: Get It Together / Here I Am / Knock On Wood (New Live Track)
  16. Thank You - (New Song)
Release date Australia
February 2nd, 2010
Warner Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...