Metal Albums:


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Sevendust: Lajon Witherspoon (vocals); Clint Lowery (guitar, background vocals); John Connolly (guitar); Vince Hornsby (bass); Morgan Rose (drums, background vocals).

Recorded at Ruby Red Studios & Brannon Studios, Atlanta, Georgia.

The 2004 Japanese version features three additional tracks and a sticker.

Sevendust have toiled away for years, recording and touring as underdog soldiers while lesser hard-rock acts have achieved success with luck as opposed to raw talent. The Atlanta quintet's fourth studio release finds the band grooving harder, with less focus on machine-gun-syncopation and grinding, chugging riffs (a trademark of their earlier works).

SEASONS is arguably the band's crossover album, boasting huge choruses with killer hooks. Songwriting/producing guru Butch Walker (formerly of the Marvelous 3) has lent his magic touch to up-and-comers Injected and Bowling for Soup (the latter resulting in a Grammy nomination for "Girl All the Bad Guys Want"), and now puts his unmistakable stamp on album tracks "Enemy" and "Separate," as well as the title cut, which he co-wrote with the group. Much of the creative angst behind SEASONS seems to be driven by tragic personal losses that members of the band struggled with during production. This therapeutic expression delivers Sevendust's most heartfelt collection of songs to date.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Disease
  2. Enemy
  3. Seasons
  4. Broken Down
  5. Separate
  6. Honesty
  7. Skeleton Song
  8. Disgrace
  9. Burned Out
  10. Sufficate
  11. Gone
  12. Face To Face
  13. Rain
  14. Number One (The Ballad)
  15. Coward
Release date Australia
January 27th, 2004
Toy's Factory Records (Japan)
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...