Romance & Erotic Novels:

Seize (Delirious Book 2)



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Seize (Delirious Book 2) by Clarissa Wild
Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


A twist you'll never see coming ... USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR Clarissa Wild brings you SEIZE, the second book in the dark Romance suspense Delirious Series. "True darkness has only just begun ..." She thought she could run, but theres nowhere to hide. My bad side is coming out to claim what belongs to me. This hunter has found his prey, and he's hungry for more. She's mine now, and I'll do everything in my power to keep her to myself. You think I'm the monster? Think again. When the choices you make decide your fate, the line between good and evil blurs. In order to live, I do what must be done. Freedom is the price she pays for her safety. She wants the truth? I'll give her the truth. In order to play this game, sacrifices must be made. I will start with her. "This is Volume 2 in the Delirious Series, which contains 3 volumes and a prequel. This book is a full-length novel. These books should be read in order: 1. SNARE (#1) 2. SEIZE (#2) 3. SCORCH (#3)" "WARNING: This book contains very disturbing situations, strong language, drugs and alcohol, dubious consent, and graphic violence." --------------------------------------------------- REVIEWS "5+++ Stars! This book is so powerful it hurts." - Jezabell Girl & Friends Book Blog "This has been my favorite of the sreies so far!" - SBM Book Blog "This dark read has so many twists, turns and surprises. I was hooked from the prequel and each book gets better and better." - Summers Book Blog "I love the series. SEIZE had my heart pumping, and me sitting on the edge of my seat in pure anticipation." - Book-Lover bookblog "

Author Biography

Clarissa Wild is the USA Today Bestselling author of FIERCE, a college romance series. She is also a writer of erotic romance such as the Blissful Series, The Billionaire's Bet series, the Doing It Series and the Enflamed Series. She is an avid reader and writer of sexy stories about hot men and feisty women. Her other loves include her furry cat friend and learning about different cultures. In her free time she enjoys watching all sorts of movies, reading tons of books and cooking her favorite meals. Want to get an email when my next book is released? Sign up here and receive a free short story: http: // "Check out my website: http: //"
Release date Australia
December 27th, 2014
Country of Publication
United States
black & white illustrations
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...