Due to COVID-19, we're unable to accept new orders at this time. Learn more...

Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Shaggy Dog

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Shaggy Dog

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Due to COVID-19, we're unable to accept new orders at this time. Learn more...


Original Soundtrack: C Brown, George Clinton, Ja Ja Biggs, The Doghouse Biscuit Band, Kevin Mathurin, Kyle Massey, Akon.

The 2006 remake of Walt Disney's THE SHAGGY DOG brings the beloved story (the original version was released in 1959) up to date for a new generation. The soundtrack, similarly, reflects its time, with such canine-related jams as JaJa Biggs's "Every Dog Has Its Day" and George Clinton's ubiquitous woof-woof anthem "Atomic Dog." The rest of the disc contains Alan Menken's original score, which conveys the frolics and action-packed fun of this Tim Allen vehicle.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Big Dog - Akon
  2. Man's Best Friend - Charlie B.
  3. Atomic Dog - George Clinton
  4. Every Dog Has His Day - Baha Men
  5. Somethin' About You
  6. Woof! There It Is
  7. It's A Dog - Kyle Massey
  8. Tibet
  9. First Signs
  10. Transformation
  11. Magic Lab
  12. Breaking Through
  13. Kozak Gets A Tail
  14. Meditation
  15. Escaping The Lab
  16. To The Rescue
  17. Family Time
Release date Australia
March 14th, 2006
Walt Disney Records (USA)
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Help & options

Filed under...