Shania Twain - Platinum Collection

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Shania Twain - Platinum Collection




Parental Guidance

Parental Guidance

Parental guidance is recommended for younger viewers.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Includes the videos for What Made You Say That, Dance with the One That Brought You, You Lay a Whole Lot of Love on Me, Whose Beds Have Your Boots Been Under?, Any Man of Mine, The Woman in Me (Needs the Man in You), (If You're Not in It for Love) I'm Outta Here!, You Win My Love, No One Needs to Know, Home Ain't Where His Heart Is (Anymore), God Bless the Child, Love Gets Me Every Time, Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You), You're Still the One, Honey I'm Home, From This Moment On, That Don't Impress Me Much, Man! I Feel Like a Woman!, You've Got a Way, Come On Over, Rock This Country!
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2003
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Length (Minutes)
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...