Rock Albums:

Shine A Light

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Shine A Light



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Shine A Light by The Rolling Stones
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The Rolling Stones: Mick Jagger (vocals, guitar, harmonica); Ronnie Wood, Keith Richards (vocals, guitar); Charlie Watts (drums).

Additional personnel: Lisa Fischer, Blondie Chaplin, Bernard Fowler (vocals); Tim Ries (saxophone, keyboards); Bobby Keys (saxophone); Kent Smith (trumpet); Michael Davis (trombone); Chuck Leavell (keyboards); Darryl Jones (bass guitar).

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Jumping Jack Flash
  2. Shattered
  3. She Was Hot
  4. All Down the Line
  5. Loving Cup with Jack White III
  6. As Tears Go By
  7. Some Girls
  8. Just My Imagination
  9. Faraway Eyes
  10. Champagne & Reefer with Buddy Guy
  11. Tumbling Dice
  12. Band introductions
  13. You Got the Silver
  14. Connection
Disc 2:
  1. Sympathy for the Devil
  2. Live With Me with Christina Aguilera
  3. Start Me Up
  4. Brown Sugar
  5. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
  6. Paint it Black
  7. Little T&A
  8. I'm Free
  9. Shine A Light
Release date Australia
April 11th, 2008
Interscope Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...