Simple Minds - Seen The Lights


Parental Guidance

Parental Guidance

Parental guidance is recommended for younger viewers.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Simple Minds - Seen The Lights on
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The Verona DVD features 15 tracks from the legendary Simple Minds gigs from September 1989.

Filmed at a time when the band ruled the planet, it is easy to see why Simple Minds proved to be one of the most successful bands the British Isles has ever produced, selling millions of albums worldwide.

The musicianship and stagecraft at times combined to stunning effect, and in Jim Kerr, Simple Minds had a front man that only the true greats could compete with.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:

1 Love Song
2 Sweat In Bullet
3 Promised You A Miracle
4 Glittering Prize
5 Waterfront
6 Speed Your Love To Me
7 Up On The Catwalk
8 Don't You (Forget About Me)
9 Alive And Kicking
10 Sanctify Yourself
11 All The Things She Said
12 Ghostdancing
13 Belfast Child
14 Mandela Day
15 This is Your Land
16 Kick It In
17 Let It All Come Down
18 Let There Be Love
19 See The Lights
20 Stand By Love
21 Real Life
22 She's A River
23 Hypnotised
24 Glitterball
25 War Babies
26 Cry
27 Life In A Day 27/03/79
28 Chelsea Girl
29 Factory 27/11/82
30 Changeling
31 Premonition 27/05/82 Oxford Road Show
32 I Travel 21/01/83
Release date Australia
March 18th, 2008
  • Standard Edition
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...