Easy Listening & Folk Albums:

Singles Collection



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


U.K. based Spectrum Music issued this collection of 17 singles from Mantovani, with tracks such as "Some Enchanted Evening" and "Dream Dream Dream" included.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Charmaine
  2. Some Enchanted Evening
  3. Melba Waltz
  4. Luxemberg Polka
  5. Dream Dream Dream
  6. Bewitched
  7. Diane
  8. Sweedish
  9. Rhapsody
  10. Belle Of The Ball
  11. Skaters Waltz
  12. Symphony
  13. Moonlight Serenade
  14. We'll Gather Lilacs
  15. Stranger In Paradise
  16. Around The World
  17. Moulin Rouge
Release date Australia
February 3rd, 2004
Spectrum Music (UK)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...