Rock Albums:

Solarium Delirium



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Cirque Du Soleil: Roger Sanchez (various instruments, programming); Julian Jabre (various instruments); Christophe Goze, Michael "Maestro" Landin (guitar); Trond Tellefsen (piano); Robin 12tree, Scars (keyboards); John Benitez (bass instrument); Luisito Quintero (congas, timbales, percussion); Barry Jamieson (programming).

Recording information: 1992 - 2004.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Ombra - (Ibizarre remix)
  2. Alegria - (A Man Called Adam's mix)
  3. A Tale - (Chilluminati mix)
  4. El Pendulo - (Fenomenon 'Northern Comfort' mix)
  5. Africa - (Cottonbelly remix)
  6. Nocturne - (Christophe Goze remix)
  7. Le Reveur - (Thievery Corporation remix)
  8. Gamelan - (Cantoma remix)
  9. Ombra - (Afterlife mix)
  10. Africa - (Banzai Republic 'Equator Bound' mix)
Disc 2:
  1. Emballa - (Louie Vega featuring Jaffa album mix)
  2. Querea - (Julien Jabre remix)
  3. Kumbalawe - (Roger Sanchez release mix)
  4. Aborigenes - (Francois K/Eric Kupper vocal mix)
  5. Pokinoi - (Sasha remix)
  6. Africa - (Quicksound/Alain Vinet remix)
  7. Terre Aride - (Jori Hulkkonen remix)
  8. Spiritual Spiral - (Carmen Rizzo remix)
  9. Mer Noire - (Tiesto remix)
Release date Australia
May 17th, 2005
Cirque Du Soleil Musique
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help