Easy Listening & Folk Albums:

Sounds Like They Used To Be



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Fings Ain't Wot They Used To Be - (studio)
  2. You Need Hands - (studio)
  3. Who Made The Morning - (studio)
  4. When You Come To The End Of A Lollipop (Live) - (studio)
  5. Little Train - (studio)
  6. Every Street's A Coronation Street - (studio)
  7. In A Shanty In Old Shanty Town - (studio)
  8. Lazybones - (studio)
  9. Bells Of Avignon - (studio)
  10. Ain't That A Grand And Glorious Feeling - (studio)
  11. Over The Rainbow - (studio)
  12. I'd Do Anything - (studio)
  13. Heart - (studio)
  14. They're Changing The Guard At Buckingham Palace - (studio)
  15. You're A Pink Toothbrush - (studio)
  16. O Mein Papa (Oh My Papa) - (studio)
  17. Little White Lies - (studio)
  18. Gotta Have Rain - (studio)
Release date Australia
April 4th, 1994
Universal Records (Australia)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...