Rock Albums:

Spark To A Flame



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


SPARK TO A FLAME includes 16 tracks by pop and ballad singer Chris de Burgh, including "Lady In Red" and "Don't Pay The Ferryman."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. This Waiting Heart
  2. Don't Pay The Ferryman
  3. Much More Than This
  4. Sailing Away
  5. Lady In Red, The
  6. Borderline
  7. Say Goodbye To It All
  8. Spainish Train
  9. Patricia The Stripper
  10. Ship To Shore
  11. Missing You
  12. Diamond In The Dark
  13. Tender Hands
  14. Spaceman Came Travelli, A
  15. Where Peaceful Waters Flo
  16. High On Emotion
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2007
A&M Records (Canada)
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...