Pop Albums:


Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!




or own it now, pay later from $10 a week with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order in the next 8 hours and 42 mins using Express Delivery and it ships today (ships tomorrow using standard delivery)
Imported - we've imported this item specially. Stock is limited - get it before it's gone!

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 3-4 June using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • 10-12 June using standard courier delivery


Seventh studio album by the Irish boy band, and their first since 2010's ‘Gravity’. The album includes the singles ‘Hello My Love’, ‘Better Man’, ‘Dynamite’, and ‘My Blood’, and features collaborations with Ed Sheeran, Steve Mac, Ryan Tedder, Camille Purcell, and James Bay.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Hello My Love
  2. Better Man
  3. My Blood
  4. Dynamite
  5. Dance
  6. One Last Time
  7. Take Me There
  8. Repair
  9. Without You
  10. L.O.V.E
  11. Another Life
Release date Australia
December 13th, 2019
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Help & options

Filed under...