Metal Albums:

Spirals/Novella Of Uriel



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Age Of Apocalypse
  2. Prion
  3. Greetings From The Gallows
  4. She Speaks To Me
  5. Rainman
  6. Uatu
  7. House Of Fists
  8. Beatnik
  9. Beginner's Luck
  10. Technicolor Jackets
  11. Weeping Willow
  12. Call Waiting
  13. Six Twelve
  14. Cortisone
  15. Wetwork
  16. Benediction
  17. And A Seraphim Cries
  18. Intervention
  19. Faded Pictures Faded Memories
  20. Signs And Omens
  21. And Her Name Was Entragian
  22. Of Sand And Sulfur
  23. Candlelight Vigil
  24. Metamorph
Release date Australia
March 29th, 2005
Roadrunner Records (New Zealand)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...