Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Steve Jobs

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 10-14 days

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 23-30 July using standard courier delivery


Daniel Pemberton is an Ivor Novello winning and multi-BAFTA nominated composer. Previously well known for his highly acclaimed work in British television – Pemberton had scored countless Emmy and BAFTA award winning dramas and documentaries such as Complicit, Peep Show, The Game, Upstairs Downstairs, Dirk Gently, Prey, Space Dive, Occupation, Desperate Romantics and Hiroshima – his debut feature film score for period supernatural thriller The Awakening (2011) caught the ear of Ridley Scott. Scott, heavily impressed with the standout work and what he called the composer's ‘10,000 hours in the garage’ hired him to score his feature The Counselor (2013). He collaborated again with Scott on the director's first foray into television – The Vatican (2014). This work, alongside scores to other features such as Blood (2012), In Fear (2013) and Cuban Fury (2014), led him to be named last years ‘Discovery Of The Year’ at the prestigious World Soundtrack Awards 2014. Working across a wide range of musical mediums Pemberton has embraced everything from large scale orchestral and choral works to innovative electronic sound design; live salsa bands to post-rock guitar line-ups. This eclectic versatility, as well as a desire to create unique and iconic sounding scores for every project, resulted in the composer being chosen by Guy Ritchie to take on the music for The Man From U.N.C.L.E.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. The Musicians Play Their Instruments
  2. It's Not Working
  3. Child (Father)
  4. Jack It Up
  5. The Circus of Machines I (Overture)
  6. Russian Roulette
  7. Change the World
  8. The Skylab Plan
  9. Don't Look Back Into the Sun
  10. ... I Play the Orchestra
  11. The Circus of Machines II (Allegro)
  12. Revenge
  13. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  14. It's An Abstract
  15. Life Out of Balance
  16. The Nature of People
  17. 1998. the New Mac
  18. Father (Child)
  19. Remember
  20. Grew Up at Midnight
  21. Shelter from the Storm
Release date Australia
October 23rd, 2015
Backlot Music
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...