Reggae & Dub:

Sting - The Brand New Day Tour


General Audience

General Audience

Suitable for general audiences.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


1. A Thousand Years 2. If You Love Somebody (Set Them Free) 3. After The Rain Has Fallen 4. We'll Be Together 5. Perfect Love . . . Gone Wrong 6. Seven Days 7. Fill Her Up 8. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic 9. Ghost Story 10. Moon Over Bourbon Street 11. Englishman In New York 12. Brand New Day 13. Tomorrow We'll See 14. Desert Rose 15. Every Breath You Take 16. Lithium Sunset 17. Message In A Bottle 18. Fragile
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2001
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...