Superstar Christmas




Customer rating

(1 rating) Thanks for your vote! 1 review

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.

Customer reviews

Write a Review
"The best christmas cd that you can get."

Review by Hannah on 22nd December, 2010

This is a really good CD, and all of the songs are the best of the best. When you listen to it, you really get into the happiness and joy of Christmas. It is my favourite CD to listen to.


Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  2. O Holy Night - Mariah Carey
  3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - Michael Bolton
  4. Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire), The - Celine Dion
  5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Luther Vandross
  6. Endless Christmas - 3T
  7. Christmas Time - Backstreet Boys
  8. Last Christmas (A-Cappella Version) - Human Nature
  9. Do They Know It's Christmas - Band Aid
  10. Winter WonderlandTony Bennett
  11. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - Frank Sinatra
  12. White Christmas - Bing Crosby
  13. Christmas Through Your Eyes - Gloria Estefan
  14. You Make It Feel Like Christmas - Neil Diamond
  15. I'll Be Home For Christmas - Amy Grant
  16. Silent Night - Boyz Ii Men
  17. Merry Christmas Baby - Bruce Springsteen
  18. Early Christmas Morning - Cyndi Lauper
  19. Little Drummer Boy - Jackson 5
  20. Lord's Prayer, The - Barbra Streisand
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2007
Sony BMG Music Entertainment
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...