Entertainment Books:

Take Note, Bk 1

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Take Note, Bk 1

11 Noteworthy Solos in a Variety of Styles for Elementary to Late Elementary Pianists



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Take Note, Bk 1 by Robert D Vandall
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The Take Note series is Robert Vandall's first collection of solos with Alfred. Each book is full of varying styles, keys and tempos. A special "Take Note" section is included for each piece to help students identify musical patterns and theoretical concepts, leading to effective study, practice and music-making! Book 1 has 11 solos. Titles: Barn Dance * Blue Boogie * Chocolate Swirls * Contrasts * Freeway Frenzy * Jazzman * Morning Fog * On Butterfly Wings * Push It! * Robot on the Keys * Scary Story.
Release date Australia
March 1st, 2005
Alfred Music
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...