R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Tha 411 Vol. 2




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Tha 411 Vol. 2 by Various
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Volume 2 of Tha 411 – the successful compilation brand launched last year, featuring 17 Monster new tracks from the global urban directory.

Features the brand new #1 single ‘No Air’ from Jordin Sparks (feat Chris Brown), Top 10 singles from Timbaland, Plies, Bow Wow & Omarion, Lil Mama, T-Pain & Sean Kingston, strong new urban airplay tracks from Alicia Keys, Kelly Rowland & Baby Bash, plus Justin Timberlake & Beyonce, Delani and much much more.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. The Way I Are - Timbaland Featuring Keri Hilson
  2. Wall To Wall - Chris Brown
  3. Shawty - Plies Featuring T-Pain
  4. Like You’ll Never See Me Again - Alicia Keys
  5. Can’t Leave ‘Em Alone - Ciara Featuring 50 Cent
  6. Girlfriend - Bow Wow & Omarion
  7. Crying Out For Me – Mario
  8. Work - Kelly Rowland
  9. What Is It - Baby Bash Featuring Sean Kingston
  10. G-Slide - Lil Mama
  11. No Air - Jordin Sparks Featuring Chris Brown
  12. Sexy Lady - Yung Berg Featuring Junior
  13. Church - T-Pain Featuring Teddy Verseti
  14. Butterflies - Delani Feat Monsta Ganjah
  15. Me Love - Sean Kingston
  16. Easy - Paula Deanda Featuring Bow Wow
  17. Until The End Of Time - Justin Timberlake Duet With Beyoncé
Release date Australia
March 28th, 2008
Song Bmg
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...