Romance & Erotic Novels:

Anchor Trilogy

3-Book Bundle - Football Sports Romance Fiction Series



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

The Anchor Trilogy: 3-Book Bundle - Football Sports Romance Fiction Series by S M Kingdom
Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


A spicy sports romance fiction series 3-book bundle collection! Read this complete story of 'The Anchor', 'The Titan Affair' and 'The Award' from beginning to end with no cliffhangers in between! Follow the steamy hot affairs between Alex Morgan, a sexy ambitious TV anchor, and David Castle, a handsome millionaire football star. When Alex and David meet in college the results are explosive. They are two beautiful people who find comfort and passion in each other. Alex starts developing feelings for David. But does love have a place in her life? Will she cross paths with David again one day? And if she does, will that same passion still exist? With over 45,000 words of erotic sports romance, The Anchor Trilogy contains adult content and is written for mature readers.
Release date Australia
November 7th, 2015
Country of Publication
United States
black & white illustrations
Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...