Metal Albums:

The Best Of Cheap Trick



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (4.5/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

The Best Of Cheap Trick by Cheap Trick
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 8-12 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 5-12 August using standard courier delivery


Features ‘I Want You To Want Me, ‘Dream Police’, and more.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. I Want You To Want Me
  2. Hello There
  3. ELO Kiddies
  4. Come On, Come On
  5. If You Want My Love
  6. Can't Stop Falling Into Love
  7. California Man
  8. Big Eyes
  9. Surrender
  10. Way Of The World
  11. Dream Police
  12. Ain't That A Shame
  13. Oh Caroline
  14. Southern Girls
  15. Goodnight
Release date Australia
June 30th, 2008
Song Bmg
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...