Rock Albums:

The Best Of Coal Chamber [Explicit Lyrics]



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Coal Chamber: Dez Fafara (vocals); Miguel "Meegs" Rascon (guitar, background vocals); Rayna Foss-Rose (bass guitar); Mike "Bug" Cox (drums).

Additional personnel: E. Blue, Aimee Echo (vocals).

Liner Note Author: Bryan Reesman.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Loco
  2. Oddity
  3. Big Truck - (hand-on-wheel mix)
  4. Sway
  5. Clock
  6. Not Living
  7. El Cu Cuy
  8. Tyler's Song
  9. My Mercy
  10. Fiend
  11. Something Told Me
  12. Dark Days
  13. Beckoned
  14. One Step - (chop shop mix)
Release date Australia
August 10th, 2004
Roadrunner Records (USA)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help