The Christmas Album



Customer rating

(1 rating) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Daniel performs 18 classic songs for the festive season -- including Silent Night, White Christmas, When A Child Is Born, Everything Is Beautiful, Light A Candle, Amazing Grace, Christmas Story, etc.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Silent Night
  2. White Christmas
  3. When A Child Is Born
  4. An Old Christmas Card
  5. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  6. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  7. Everything Is Beautiful
  8. Light A Candle
  9. Snowflakes
  10. Christmas Long Ago
  11. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  12. The Old Rugged Cross
  13. Silver Bells
  14. Pretty Paper
  15. Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace
  16. C.H.R.I.S.T.M.A.S.
  17. Amazing Grace
  18. Christmas Story
Re-released on
December 14th, 2009
Big Jo-
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...