Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

The Commitments

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

The Commitments



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

The Commitments by Original Soundtrack
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Producers: P. Bushnell, Kevin Killen, Alan Parker.

What the critics say...

Stereophile (2/93, p.109) - "...its rendition of Soul is deep, solid, and driving...16-year-old lead singer Andrew Strong, who knows the music, has terrific phrasing, great pitch, and an impossibly cool, raspy voice that sounds like a young Joe Cocker..."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Mustang Sally
  2. Take Me To The River
  3. Chain Of Fools
  4. Dark End Of The Street
  5. Destination Anywhere
  6. I Can't Stand The Rain
  7. Try A Little Tenderness
  8. Treat Her Right
  9. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  10. Mr. Pitiful
  11. I Never Loved A Man
  12. In The Midnight Hour
  13. Bye Baby Bye
  14. Slip Away
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2007
MCA Records (USA)
Album Length (Minutes)
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...