Country Albums:

The Complete Trio Collection (3CD)



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

$27.00 was $31.79 save 15%

Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships today!


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 23-24 September using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • 24-26 September using standard courier delivery


Dolly Parton, Linda Ronstadt & Emmylou Harris – The Complete Trio Collection

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Pain of Loving You, The
  2. Making Plans
  3. To Know Him Is to Love Him
  4. Hobo's Meditation
  5. Wildflowers
  6. Telling Me Lies
  7. My Dear Companion
  8. Those Memories of You
  9. I've Had Enough
  10. Rosewood Casket
  11. Farther Along
Disc 2:
  1. Lover's Return
  2. High Sierra
  3. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
  4. After the Gold Rush
  5. Blue Train, The
  6. I Feel the Blues Movin' In
  7. You'll Never Be The Sun
  8. He Rode All The Way to Texas
  9. Feels Like Home
  10. When We're Gone, Long Gone
Disc 3:
  1. Wildflowers [Alternate Take, Unreleased 1986] - (previously unreleased, alternate take)
  2. Waltz Across Texas Tonight [Unreleased 1994] - (previously unreleased)
  3. Lover's Return [Alternate Mix, Unreleased] - (mix, previously unreleased)
  4. Softly and Tenderly [Unreleased 1994] - (previously unreleased)
  5. Pleasant As May [Unreleased 1986] - (previously unreleased)
  6. My Dear Companion [Alternate Take 1986] - (alternate take)
  7. My Blue Tears [Unreleased 1998] - (previously unreleased)
  8. Making Plans [Alternate Take 1986] - (alternate take)
  9. I've Had Enough [Alternate Mix 1986] - (mix)
  10. Grey Funnel Line [Unreleased 1986] - (previously unreleased)
  11. You Don't Knock [Unreleased 1986] - (previously unreleased)
  12. Where Will the Words Come From [Unreleased 1985] - (previously unreleased)
  13. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind [Dolly Lead, Alternate Take 1994] - (alternate take)
  14. Are You Tired of Me [Unreleased 1986] - (previously unreleased)
  15. Even Cowgirls Get the Blues
  16. Mr. Sandman
  17. Handful of Dust [Unreleased 1993] - (previously unreleased)
  18. Calling My Children Home [Unreleased Acapella Version 1986] - (previously unreleased)
  19. White Snow [Unreleased 1986] - (previously unreleased)
  20. Farther Along [Alternate Mix 1986] - (mix)
Release date Australia
September 23rd, 2016
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...